We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

191 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADDIX A.
Submitted 11/06/21
He was very attentive with our son,we did not have to wait long to get in,we will be back again
GABRIEL R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always concerned and passionate about his patients. He actually cares and takes time to examine my kids to determine the root of them being sick and dont rely directly on the tests
TRACI G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very helpful, polite and got me in and out in good time.
AMY W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always feel the compassion, loved and listened to!!
KELLY E.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very knowledgeable and great care. The entire staff was very good.
LISA L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Okay
ERNIE D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Helpful and professional!
AMY M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Caring provider and nurse. Professional and friendly!
OLIVER M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had to have both of my young children tested for COVID-19 because of exposure at school. The staff was patient, kind and friendly.
DEBRA B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very easy to speak with about today’s visit. Would definitely consider going back if the situation arises.
TRUDIE S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was Very nice and understanding. Great Bed side manners. Will go back.
SADIE B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone had a wonderful attitude and was very helpful and caring!
GLENNDA B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was perfect thank you so much
GREG H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff listened to me and helped me.
KRISTINE W.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love all the people that work here they are wonderful. They listen an truly want to help
SONDRA G.
Submitted 10/03/21
Friendly staff and was seen in a timely manner. Doctor was very nice and made sure he understood my reason for being there.
CONNIE F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Thorough and quick
BRIDGET R.
Submitted 09/29/21
The ladies at the front desk were very kind and helpful figuring out my insurance plan! They made my experience checking in quick and efficient❤️ Highly recommend!
ANGIE C.
Submitted 09/23/21
The doctor was very professional and kind. She addressed all my issues and concern and she was very compassionate. She went above and beyond.
LINDA N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Wait for 2 hours and too long. Nurse and doctor Anderson were good helping and wrote a note to communicate me as deaf patient. I m appreciated for this matter.