We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

191 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S.
Submitted 12/06/21
It took 3 hours to get through the process
DEBBIE P.
Submitted 12/06/21
They are all professional efficient and kind. We are blessed to have a place to go to get treated and not have to go to an ER to set and wait for hours. I personally appreciate them!
ITHA G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great explanation of diagnosis. Spent a good amount of time. Thank you.
RACHEL H.
Submitted 12/03/21
thorough, fast, & friendly!
FRANK B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wait time was short, all employees very attentive.
KHLOE V.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wait time was pretty long, but everyone was super nice and thorough. Thank you.
PATSY W.
Submitted 11/28/21
Employees friendly, helpful and kept me advised as to wait time and after I was in exam. Room as to what they were examining me for, the tests they were running to rule out any contagious ones and how they would be treating me. Wile the wait was quite lengthy I understood why.
HANSA P.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great service, staff is friendly. Every one is helpful.
MEYBELL P.
Submitted 11/26/21
JERRI S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Professional ,friendly staff,effective,efficientl and I wasn’t there for long. The only thing hard was understanding staff through muffled mask (not your fault) another wasn’t a name tag on my provider and I could not understand her professional status-she was very thorough though.
DIANA H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Quick
ARLENE C.
Submitted 11/22/21
I have never felt pushed away till today,
JERRY B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always good care. Wonderful. Dr.s and Workers.
EARL M.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was a bit of a wait, but everyone was very professional.
JERRICKA N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was very nice and helpfull.
ROSALIA V.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone was warm and welcoming. I was treated with respect and compassion. I was well informed of my diagnosis, lab results, and best treatment options. It was a really good experience and I'm feeling much better now. My thanks to everyone on staff.
AMY B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Robin is amazing! Nice place to do business
WYATT G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Left the place kinda happy even though I was sick. The doctor was awesome
KAREN D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very knowledge on my issue..shared tips. Happy with outcome...little bit of a wait but not a problem.
CHRIS C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Friendly staff