We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIRBY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
They were very good and I highly recommend them.
ROBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very personable and friendly
ALAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I thought everything went well. I would recommend this place to other people for sure.
KAILEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great, rapid care!
DENNIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Came in for a dot physical and was tended to by very courteous and professional people. 5 states from this old man
BAYLEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Fast friendly care
LEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Friendly effecient not a long wait
RUBY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Got right in and was seen by the doctor within a few minutes.so much easier than going to the ER.
MIRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great service always!!
WINFORD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
My experience AS always was very pleasant, the staff was very polite explained everything they was doing and even made me laugh a few times I felt good when I walked out of there always a good experience thank you ladies.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
JOYCE N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional and friendly.
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a very professional service and I got the medical service I needed.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I received great care. I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate provider and nurse. Very friendly staff.
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good care and information promptly.
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Great and fast friendly staff
TAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
It was fast and excellent the people was very nice
CARLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Super nice place and people that work here will get you in and out in no time so you can get feeling better soon.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Quick and convenient!
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Didnt wait for a minor thing. Very good care