We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

308 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLY E.
Submitted 08/22/22
They were very friendly and quick to help. They did excellent when it came to figuring out my toe was broke. They said they couldn’t x-ray my side due to my girth. That is my only disappointment. I had my side checked elsewhere and was informed x ray could be taken to see. So one was taken and I had 2 broken ribs. What they did tend to was excellent and I would give 5 stars for that!
LILLIE T.
Submitted 08/21/22
They were very kind and treated my husband and I really well. I would highly recommend them.
KIRBY T.
Submitted 08/21/22
They were very good and I highly recommend them.
ROBIN J.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very personable and friendly
ALAN B.
Submitted 08/20/22
I thought everything went well. I would recommend this place to other people for sure.
KAILEE F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great, rapid care!
DENNIS D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Came in for a dot physical and was tended to by very courteous and professional people. 5 states from this old man
BAYLEE R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Fast friendly care
LEE N.
Submitted 08/14/22
Friendly effecient not a long wait
RUBY S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Got right in and was seen by the doctor within a few minutes.so much easier than going to the ER.
MIRI H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great service always!!
WINFORD W.
Submitted 08/12/22
My experience AS always was very pleasant, the staff was very polite explained everything they was doing and even made me laugh a few times I felt good when I walked out of there always a good experience thank you ladies.
JAMES D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
JOYCE N.
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional and friendly.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a very professional service and I got the medical service I needed.
GARY S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I received great care. I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate provider and nurse. Very friendly staff.
LAURA M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good care and information promptly.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great and fast friendly staff
TAMMY S.
Submitted 08/06/22
It was fast and excellent the people was very nice
CARLA H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Super nice place and people that work here will get you in and out in no time so you can get feeling better soon.