We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OSIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
The doctor was very nice and explained everything to me
OSIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Went for ear issue
MIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great service
BRETT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
got tested,got the results,got out without any issues
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
She was very nice as was the nurse abd the reception girls.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I have always got good service here and plan to go back when needed.
SANDRA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Quick to see you an quick to diagnose
JIMMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great people God Bless them
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
This Urgent Care has changed , love the new caregivers, they are friendly, efficient and I didn’t have to wait long to see them. The staff at the front desk is amazing as well! So glad I tried them a few months ago ! They are my stop for urgent care, give them a try!
BELINDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
It was fast!
JANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very short wait. Excellent patient service. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Clean. Would highly recommend.
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
It's great ..service was great...thank u
SHAYNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
great
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Experience was great.
STEPHANIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
The only complaint I had was with the receptionist had a lady training her and that woman was very rude and seemed put out that I was there. On top of that I had a $4 Co pay and I had to scrape up the 4 dollars due to not being able to work for 3 days and that alone was embarrassing enough only to have her tell me nevermind you can just pay next time and handed me back my $3.50 like I was just bothering her because I said I could do the other .50 cents off a card
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
everybody did a great job
AMELIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
From the front desk, the Nurse, and Dr. Poe they were all amazing and made my daughter feel at ease she gets very nervous going to the Dr. We will definitely go back if needed. Thank you all so much
CHRISTIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Got seen very quickly. I felt thoroughly listened to and all my questions were answered in a clear, understandable way. Staff was nice too.,
HOLLY E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
They were very friendly and quick to help. They did excellent when it came to figuring out my toe was broke. They said they couldn’t x-ray my side due to my girth. That is my only disappointment. I had my side checked elsewhere and was informed x ray could be taken to see. So one was taken and I had 2 broken ribs. What they did tend to was excellent and I would give 5 stars for that!
LILLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
They were very kind and treated my husband and I really well. I would highly recommend them.