We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

191 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Quick and thorough
RANDALL C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Quick and professional care
JAMES W.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always pleasant and very professional!!!
HEIKE P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always so friendly and professional
BARBARA S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everyone was so wonderful
DAVID H.
Submitted 02/12/22
It was a very good experience I was there for a work physical and they worked with me to help get my heart rate and blood pressure down to where I could pass it they really caring people
MARINA M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good
ALIVIA W.
Submitted 02/08/22
She was absolutely wonderful with my almost 2 year old!! Needed X-ray of my daughters wrist, was seen as soon as we walked in, was very accommodating with my daughter and very friendly! Even called to check on her this morning!! Loved our experience at Urgent Care of Ada!!
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 02/06/22
I went in at closing time on a Saturday and the whole staff bent over backwards to help me out with a prescription for my medication.
SHIRLEY S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Quick service, professional polite staff. Had my diagnosis in 15 minutes.
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Caring
SHELLY A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Friendly and fast
GLORIA M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very clean and very professional. Hardly any wait time.
MELISSA T.
Submitted 01/28/22
I'm grateful for the providers. I feel they did a wonderful job taking care of my health needs/concerns.
HOLLY V.
Submitted 01/27/22
It was smooth, quick and professional
ROY J.
Submitted 01/25/22
It went very well and very good
ROY J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very well done
LARRY J.
Submitted 01/22/22
Received excellent care from a team of healthcare professionals. My only concern was it took me so long to get in to get the care! About five hours from the time I arrived.
JAMES H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional ...
DANA S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care!