We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

308 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FINLEY S.
Submitted 09/14/22
They listened and were caring to my 3 year old son. They were also gentle with testing.
MARY W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Took Covid test, results fast quick easy, staff friendly caring, full of concern for health needs
OSIE G.
Submitted 09/11/22
The doctor was very nice and explained everything to me
OSIE G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Went for ear issue
MIKA H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great service
BRETT H.
Submitted 09/08/22
got tested,got the results,got out without any issues
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/05/22
She was very nice as was the nurse abd the reception girls.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/05/22
I have always got good service here and plan to go back when needed.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Quick to see you an quick to diagnose
JIMMY G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great people God Bless them
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/02/22
This Urgent Care has changed , love the new caregivers, they are friendly, efficient and I didn’t have to wait long to see them. The staff at the front desk is amazing as well! So glad I tried them a few months ago ! They are my stop for urgent care, give them a try!
BELINDA M.
Submitted 09/02/22
It was fast!
JANIE W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very short wait. Excellent patient service. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Clean. Would highly recommend.
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 09/01/22
It's great ..service was great...thank u
SHAYNA A.
Submitted 08/30/22
great
SANDRA S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Experience was great.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 08/29/22
The only complaint I had was with the receptionist had a lady training her and that woman was very rude and seemed put out that I was there. On top of that I had a $4 Co pay and I had to scrape up the 4 dollars due to not being able to work for 3 days and that alone was embarrassing enough only to have her tell me nevermind you can just pay next time and handed me back my $3.50 like I was just bothering her because I said I could do the other .50 cents off a card
STEVEN P.
Submitted 08/25/22
everybody did a great job
AMELIA N.
Submitted 08/24/22
From the front desk, the Nurse, and Dr. Poe they were all amazing and made my daughter feel at ease she gets very nervous going to the Dr. We will definitely go back if needed. Thank you all so much
CHRISTIAN B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Got seen very quickly. I felt thoroughly listened to and all my questions were answered in a clear, understandable way. Staff was nice too.,