We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

191 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PENNY D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Was there when they opened got right in and was out in probably 30 min. or so!
NEHEMIAH J.
Submitted 03/13/22
Prompt, courteous and professional ♥!
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Good to see Robin! She is my super hero! Thank you Robin for taking care of me and making me feel better! Thank you to the entire staff, I appreciate you all you so much!
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 03/12/22
So good to see Robin today!! She is my super hero ❤️
KATLYN C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Best service in town!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Made me feel very comfortable! No wait and to the point.
BRANDY T.
Submitted 03/10/22
I was the only patient there at first. It took longer than I would have liked to go back but I was in and our of there super quick and the Nurse was cool.
HOPE S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly. Addressed my health issue swiftly and with sincerity.
ERIN O.
Submitted 03/08/22
Every one was kind and professional.
COY J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!
BRYAN H.
Submitted 03/05/22
They were very helpful and caring
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everyone was very friendly. It was a short wait time. I will be using your facility again.
VANESSA B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was professional and prompt. If I need Urgent Care I would there again. I would recommend this Urgent Care to my Family and Friends.
PAIGE D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Wait time wasn’t too long. Nice and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time!
VAUDA C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional. Only one person in front of me. Was seen quickly.
GAILON S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
KELLY W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always quick and professional.
TAMMY L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good and fast
MELBA H.
Submitted 02/26/22
We were fortunate because waiting room was empty, but the attention and care we received was top notch.
WYATT B.
Submitted 02/22/22
She is my favorite so far.