We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
The experience I had at the clinic was great. The only thing I did not like was having to call back to see when I was going to be seen. Fortunately I was able to go back home and not have to sit in my car. There has to be a better way.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
The nurse and assistant provided excellent care, and I would return should there be a need. I would also recommend them.
JASON P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice staff, answered all questions and gave me great information.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
I thank you for making my experience visiting urgent care was very pleasant and positive visit. I was able to register by phone and after arriving they called me when my time. They where very professional and explained everything. My overall experience was excellent. Thanks again!
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Fast, caring, and informative.
TINCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Very attentive
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional, respectful, caring! Great job even though they had an abundance of people! Cared about safety precautions!
KATHERINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
He was so nice and informative!
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The people there were so nice
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I thank them for seeing me when it is hard to get into doctors offices and other urgent care providers at this time.
SHELLY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Good information provided and attentive.
WALTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Very good
YVONNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I wanted the Covid test because I had been exposed by taking my daughter to the emergency room 5 days ago. Wanted the test to show negative so I could teach my Sunday school class on Sunday.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff was nice and Lori Kemp was awesome
NICHOLAS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast an easy ..very friendly
JANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
All staff very service minded & professional. I will go back to this office if the need arises.
SONYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional
TRIPP W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
It was a good experience just extremely long wait. It was understandable though because their were ALOT of sick people there
WESTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I’m very thankful for you guys…
THANA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very positive! Courteous nurse and the Dr. Alex was very informative about covid vaccine! Glad I came in today! Thank you