We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

308 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GALE W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Didn't like having to wait in car, but I understand being cautious. Fast service. Got what I needed
NEHEMIAH C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Everyone has been so polite and helpful. The Dr was extremely helpful. He discussed the issue with me so that I could understand just what was going on with me and how to treat my illness. Very happy with the way that I was treated.
JULIE P.
Submitted 09/11/21
The experience I had at the clinic was great. The only thing I did not like was having to call back to see when I was going to be seen. Fortunately I was able to go back home and not have to sit in my car. There has to be a better way.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/10/21
The nurse and assistant provided excellent care, and I would return should there be a need. I would also recommend them.
JASON P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice staff, answered all questions and gave me great information.
MARY G.
Submitted 09/04/21
I thank you for making my experience visiting urgent care was very pleasant and positive visit. I was able to register by phone and after arriving they called me when my time. They where very professional and explained everything. My overall experience was excellent. Thanks again!
KIMBERLY G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Fast, caring, and informative.
TINCY C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very attentive
JUDY P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional, respectful, caring! Great job even though they had an abundance of people! Cared about safety precautions!
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 08/29/21
He was so nice and informative!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 08/28/21
The people there were so nice
SANDRA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
I thank them for seeing me when it is hard to get into doctors offices and other urgent care providers at this time.
SHELLY G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good information provided and attentive.
WALTER S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Very good
YVONNE T.
Submitted 08/13/21
I wanted the Covid test because I had been exposed by taking my daughter to the emergency room 5 days ago. Wanted the test to show negative so I could teach my Sunday school class on Sunday.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff was nice and Lori Kemp was awesome
NICHOLAS A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast an easy ..very friendly
JANIE W.
Submitted 08/12/21
All staff very service minded & professional. I will go back to this office if the need arises.
SONYA C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional
TRIPP W.
Submitted 08/08/21
It was a good experience just extremely long wait. It was understandable though because their were ALOT of sick people there