We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Okay
ERNIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Helpful and professional!
AMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Caring provider and nurse. Professional and friendly!
OLIVER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I had to have both of my young children tested for COVID-19 because of exposure at school. The staff was patient, kind and friendly.
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very easy to speak with about today’s visit. Would definitely consider going back if the situation arises.
TRUDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was Very nice and understanding. Great Bed side manners. Will go back.
SADIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone had a wonderful attitude and was very helpful and caring!
GLENNDA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was perfect thank you so much
GREG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff listened to me and helped me.
KRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I love all the people that work here they are wonderful. They listen an truly want to help
SONDRA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Friendly staff and was seen in a timely manner. Doctor was very nice and made sure he understood my reason for being there.
CONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Thorough and quick
BRIDGET R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The ladies at the front desk were very kind and helpful figuring out my insurance plan! They made my experience checking in quick and efficient❤️ Highly recommend!
ANGIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The doctor was very professional and kind. She addressed all my issues and concern and she was very compassionate. She went above and beyond.
LINDA N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Wait for 2 hours and too long. Nurse and doctor Anderson were good helping and wrote a note to communicate me as deaf patient. I m appreciated for this matter.
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I was treated with the utmost respect and care, from the moment I came in. They have sent me on the road to recovery.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
MELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great prompt service for COVID test
GALE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Didn't like having to wait in car, but I understand being cautious. Fast service. Got what I needed
NEHEMIAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Everyone has been so polite and helpful. The Dr was extremely helpful. He discussed the issue with me so that I could understand just what was going on with me and how to treat my illness. Very happy with the way that I was treated.