We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KHLOE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Wait time was pretty long, but everyone was super nice and thorough. Thank you.
PATSY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Employees friendly, helpful and kept me advised as to wait time and after I was in exam. Room as to what they were examining me for, the tests they were running to rule out any contagious ones and how they would be treating me. Wile the wait was quite lengthy I understood why.
HANSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Great service, staff is friendly. Every one is helpful.
MEYBELL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
JERRI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Professional ,friendly staff,effective,efficientl and I wasn’t there for long. The only thing hard was understanding staff through muffled mask (not your fault) another wasn’t a name tag on my provider and I could not understand her professional status-she was very thorough though.
DIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Quick
ARLENE C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I have never felt pushed away till today,
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Always good care. Wonderful. Dr.s and Workers.
EARL M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was a bit of a wait, but everyone was very professional.
JERRICKA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was very nice and helpfull.
ROSALIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone was warm and welcoming. I was treated with respect and compassion. I was well informed of my diagnosis, lab results, and best treatment options. It was a really good experience and I'm feeling much better now. My thanks to everyone on staff.
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Robin is amazing! Nice place to do business
WYATT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Left the place kinda happy even though I was sick. The doctor was awesome
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very knowledge on my issue..shared tips. Happy with outcome...little bit of a wait but not a problem.
CHRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Friendly staff
MADDIX A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
He was very attentive with our son,we did not have to wait long to get in,we will be back again
GABRIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Always concerned and passionate about his patients. He actually cares and takes time to examine my kids to determine the root of them being sick and dont rely directly on the tests
TRACI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very helpful, polite and got me in and out in good time.
AMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always feel the compassion, loved and listened to!!
KELLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very knowledgeable and great care. The entire staff was very good.