We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly staff! Great services
JADEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is super friendly and I was seen fast
ROBIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Well organized, friendly service
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent
MICK P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
They were really fast considering the circumstances.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
She was really good!!
WILMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Good experience. Friendly & very professional staff.
MICHAUNN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Everyone was friend and professional. The wait wasn’t long. They were very informative and I really enjoyed it
PAULA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
We were treated really well. They listened to our concerns and did the necessary tests and let us know our options. Very friendly!
PHILIP A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Went smooth from check in til departure. Everyone was friendly and professional
TIMOTHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I had no appointment,told the friendly office staff what I needed within 45 minutes I had been seen and my test results were received and all my questions answered. Very good experience.
KELLY N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff was nice and the place was clean had me in and out with the proper meds thank you Rebecca
RENETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The facility was very clean. The staff was every professional The service provided was excellent and in a timely manner or. I was very pleased with my service. Would highly recommend urgent care to everyone
JENNIFER W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
No
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I was in and out quickly and diagnosed accurately
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Good
RICHARD N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Did get in and out quickly.
WESLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Good
JOHN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Check in process seems slow. Lots of clicks on the computer. Otherwise all was good.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very efficient and respectful.