We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
It was a very good experience I was there for a work physical and they worked with me to help get my heart rate and blood pressure down to where I could pass it they really caring people
MARINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good
ALIVIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
She was absolutely wonderful with my almost 2 year old!! Needed X-ray of my daughters wrist, was seen as soon as we walked in, was very accommodating with my daughter and very friendly! Even called to check on her this morning!! Loved our experience at Urgent Care of Ada!!
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
I went in at closing time on a Saturday and the whole staff bent over backwards to help me out with a prescription for my medication.
SHIRLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Quick service, professional polite staff. Had my diagnosis in 15 minutes.
VIRGINIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Caring
SHELLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Friendly and fast
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very clean and very professional. Hardly any wait time.
MELISSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I'm grateful for the providers. I feel they did a wonderful job taking care of my health needs/concerns.
HOLLY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It was smooth, quick and professional
ROY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It went very well and very good
ROY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very well done
LARRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Received excellent care from a team of healthcare professionals. My only concern was it took me so long to get in to get the care! About five hours from the time I arrived.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional ...
DANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care!
ANNABEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly, caring, and prompt. We always have a good experience!
JOE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Things could not have went any better. Every person I dealt with while I was there where very friendly and caring .
STEVE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional.
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
They did an incredible job in extraordinary circumstances today. So many people lined up and they very calmly helped everyone.
JOHNNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Went in at 8 this morning, it was already packed with a line out the door The whole staff from check in to check out was very professional. Thank you all!