We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

4.79/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EZRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Becca was amazing and took care of my sweet boy. The nursing staff was so good with him as well! Such a great feeling to know that there is an urgent care here in town that is good with babies.
DIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
All of the ladies were professional and courteous. The doctor was very good and thorough
TAMMLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Quick, efficient, courteous service!
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Got in quickly staff friendly very helpful and concerned.
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very caring and thorough.
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Quick and easy thanks
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Was treated with smiling faces and they seemed to help me get to feeling better
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Went to Walmart to pick up prescriptions and they told me they were not called in. Please check on that.
RICHARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Helpfull and pleasent
CHLOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Loved the people they are super nice
JACKIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Fast and friendly
ZURI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The staff was nice and friendly from the time we checked in to the time we left. We didn’t have to wait by seeing the nurse and doctor.
AMBERLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very kind and helpful
IRELAND E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good job!
JEANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Got in quick. I was listened to and sent on my way with a diagnosis and prescriptions I needed to get well. Everyone was kind and professional.
ROBERT P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Thorough and explained well
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Quick friendly service
DONNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Met all my needs!
ALLISON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Super fast, super helpful. The ladies were all so nice!
STEVE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Got in quickly and taken care of right away.