Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

26 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHER W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Clean, respectful and very compassionate. My #1 choice for quick care needs. They always take care of my family & I!! Asher loved
REX C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Real good
CHARLES C.
Submitted 07/24/21
It was grate
SHELLEY F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Good
KARRY G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was nice, professional and helpful. Thank you!
CHESTER S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Friendly
CHELSEY S.
Submitted 07/16/21
The nurse who saw me, Lori, was amazing. She was kind and helpful and answered all my questions. My doctor was also very helpful. I haven’t felt that cared for and listened to at a doctor’s office in a long time.
KRISTINE W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Waited forever to get in but the wait at this clinic is always worth it. The doctors here are awesome!
HUNTER K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Short wait time. Less than 10 minutes to get x-rays and see the doctor. Was out the door within 30 minutes of arriving.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Girls were so friendly n nice! Nurse was super
CHAD W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very informative, fast service, friendly staff and I would defiantly recommend using them in a time of need.
REBECKAH S.
Submitted 06/29/21
This Dr. was absolutely great. He took the time to thoroughly explain to not only me, but also to my 12 year old daughter, in a way that she could easily understand what exactly was going on with her and why. I was extremely impressed today. Then again I’ve never been disappointed with the service here. Above and beyond every time.
TAMMY W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very efficient care! Friendly staff. Explained all his findings and medications prescribed
DAVID P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very fast and efficient. Highly recommend!
HENRY B.
Submitted 06/20/21
They were very quick and efficient, courteous and kind.
JONNA V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone at Urgent Care of Ada was amazing. Alex and Laurie were wonderful and had great bedside manor.
BLAKE R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great personality and conversation
CARY F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very helpful. Kind, friendly. Did what I needed to be done
JIMMY G.
Submitted 06/04/21
They are the best and most polite and understanding they were better than the hospital in the town God bless them for being caring and understanding and loving
JONATHAN M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great! Very fast! So nice!