We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

263 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAILEE F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great, rapid care!
DENNIS D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Came in for a dot physical and was tended to by very courteous and professional people. 5 states from this old man
BAYLEE R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Fast friendly care
LEE N.
Submitted 08/14/22
Friendly effecient not a long wait
RUBY S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Got right in and was seen by the doctor within a few minutes.so much easier than going to the ER.
MIRI H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great service always!!
WINFORD W.
Submitted 08/12/22
My experience AS always was very pleasant, the staff was very polite explained everything they was doing and even made me laugh a few times I felt good when I walked out of there always a good experience thank you ladies.
JAMES D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
JOYCE N.
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional and friendly.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a very professional service and I got the medical service I needed.
GARY S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I received great care. I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate provider and nurse. Very friendly staff.
LAURA M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good care and information promptly.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great and fast friendly staff
TAMMY S.
Submitted 08/06/22
It was fast and excellent the people was very nice
CARLA H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Super nice place and people that work here will get you in and out in no time so you can get feeling better soon.
MARY M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Quick and convenient!
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 07/31/22
Didnt wait for a minor thing. Very good care
TONY W.
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional in everything they did
DEBORRAH B.
Submitted 07/30/22
I have always had kind, professional care at your office.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Courteous, professional, short wait time