Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

63 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVER M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had to have both of my young children tested for COVID-19 because of exposure at school. The staff was patient, kind and friendly.
DEBRA B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very easy to speak with about today’s visit. Would definitely consider going back if the situation arises.
TRUDIE S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was Very nice and understanding. Great Bed side manners. Will go back.
SADIE B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone had a wonderful attitude and was very helpful and caring!
GLENNDA B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was perfect thank you so much
GREG H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff listened to me and helped me.
KRISTINE W.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love all the people that work here they are wonderful. They listen an truly want to help
SONDRA G.
Submitted 10/03/21
Friendly staff and was seen in a timely manner. Doctor was very nice and made sure he understood my reason for being there.
CONNIE F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Thorough and quick
BRIDGET R.
Submitted 09/29/21
The ladies at the front desk were very kind and helpful figuring out my insurance plan! They made my experience checking in quick and efficient❤️ Highly recommend!
ANGIE C.
Submitted 09/23/21
The doctor was very professional and kind. She addressed all my issues and concern and she was very compassionate. She went above and beyond.
LINDA N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Wait for 2 hours and too long. Nurse and doctor Anderson were good helping and wrote a note to communicate me as deaf patient. I m appreciated for this matter.
JUDY H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was treated with the utmost respect and care, from the moment I came in. They have sent me on the road to recovery.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
MELINDA S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great prompt service for COVID test
GALE W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Didn't like having to wait in car, but I understand being cautious. Fast service. Got what I needed
NEHEMIAH C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Everyone has been so polite and helpful. The Dr was extremely helpful. He discussed the issue with me so that I could understand just what was going on with me and how to treat my illness. Very happy with the way that I was treated.
JULIE P.
Submitted 09/11/21
The experience I had at the clinic was great. The only thing I did not like was having to call back to see when I was going to be seen. Fortunately I was able to go back home and not have to sit in my car. There has to be a better way.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/10/21
The nurse and assistant provided excellent care, and I would return should there be a need. I would also recommend them.
JASON P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice staff, answered all questions and gave me great information.