We now offer same-day PCR Covid-19 testing. Test today and receive results the same day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Urgent Care of Ada -  - Urgent Care

Urgent Care of Ada

Urgent Care located in Ada, OK

136 total reviews

Urgent Care of Ada always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care of Ada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY J.
Submitted 01/25/22
It went very well and very good
ROY J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very well done
LARRY J.
Submitted 01/22/22
Received excellent care from a team of healthcare professionals. My only concern was it took me so long to get in to get the care! About five hours from the time I arrived.
JAMES H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional ...
DANA S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care!
ANNABEL W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly, caring, and prompt. We always have a good experience!
JOE G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Things could not have went any better. Every person I dealt with while I was there where very friendly and caring .
STEVE R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 01/16/22
They did an incredible job in extraordinary circumstances today. So many people lined up and they very calmly helped everyone.
JOHNNA W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Went in at 8 this morning, it was already packed with a line out the door The whole staff from check in to check out was very professional. Thank you all!
TIMOTHY V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly staff! Great services
JADEN M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is super friendly and I was seen fast
ROBIN A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Well organized, friendly service
ANITA L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent
MICK P.
Submitted 01/10/22
They were really fast considering the circumstances.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 01/10/22
She was really good!!
WILMA H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good experience. Friendly & very professional staff.
MICHAUNN J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Everyone was friend and professional. The wait wasn’t long. They were very informative and I really enjoyed it
PAULA F.
Submitted 01/08/22
We were treated really well. They listened to our concerns and did the necessary tests and let us know our options. Very friendly!
PHILIP A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Went smooth from check in til departure. Everyone was friendly and professional